Minecraft Obsession

Check it this awesome CAL for a Minecraft afghan! I’m a little late, but I WILL catch up! Thank you to Crafty Ridge Designs for putting together such a fun project!

Crafty Ridge Designs

15 - 1 (3) Creeper Square by Crafty Ridge. The first square of my Minecraft Graphghan

My youngest, like so many other kids out there, is obsessed with Minecraft! This year we went a little overboard and built our two boys gaming computers. They love to play and would do so from morning until night if we allowed it. So this year we decided Christmas and Birthdays are going to be minimal. I have been looking through patterns, scouring through Tumblr and Pinterest and I finally figured out what I am going to make for the youngest. I have decided to create a Personalized Minecraft Graphghan! Problem one….I had no clue what character to pick, so I picked a few and I have decided to graph them all out, hook them up individually and share them with all of you as I create this fun piece for my Minecraft addict.

This is the beginning…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

